614-259-8020 info@ohiodeladems.org

Precinct and Regional Organizing and Development Committee

The Precinct and Regional Organizing and Development Committee, or PROD, was created to allow us to more effectively organize across Delaware County. We divided Delaware County into six regions and each region has several key contacts including regional manager(s) and precinct representatives. The co-chairs of the group are Cathi Kulik & Pam Warrick.


To get involved in the Delaware Co. Democratic Party, contact your regional manager below or contact the co-chairs at precincts@ohiodeladems.org.



Region Key Contact/Regional Manger(s) Email
Big Walnut Diane Kabler di.kabler@gmail.com
Buckeye Valley Joyce Bourgault joycedemocratic@gmail.com
Delaware city Judy Carpenter, Linda Diamond, Marian Jacques
Dublin/Liberty Township Brad Shimp, Denise McCandless




Powell city Heather Karr hstevenskarr@gmail.com 
Orange Township Jack Berlekamp jack.berlekamp@gmail.com 
Westerville Marya Kohlman & Heidi Yoder