614-259-8020 info@ohiodeladems.org

At its June 18, 2020 meeting, the Executive Committee of the Delaware County Democratic Party selected delegates to attend the Ohio Democratic Party State Convention. The committee was directed to vote for four women and five men (according to county vote numbers) and selected:

  • Pamela Foster
  • Indu Rajan
  • Aileen Wagner
  • Roopande Dirrig
  • Joydeep Gupta
  • Spencer Dirrig
  • Caleb Lohr
  • Rob Katula
  • Ken Wright

Peg Watkins, as party chair, is an automatic attendee, along with members of ODP’s Executive Committee, Ed Helvey, Andre Washington and Robert Davis.

The State Convention takes place on Saturday, Aug. 1, 2020 beginning at 10:30am. It will be live streamed on ODP’s Facebook page.